Day 04: Make a list of 30 things that make you smile.

This is such a good gratitude list to make on a Monday, after a night of not sleeping all that well.

Day 04: Make a list of 30 things that make you smile.

Iced coffee is seriously where the happy thoughts are at.

  1. Dogs & cats
  2. My dog
  3. Iced espresso
  4. Going for really long walks
  5. Going to the pool on a hot summer afternoon
  6. My clients
  7. Being able to support myself with my graphic design business
  8. Jazz
  9. Saxophones
  10. My family
  11. My husband
  12. Riding boots, domesticated for people who don’t ride horses
  13. Good friends
  14. Essie nail polish
  15. iBooks
  16. The iPhone in general
  17. Having multiple creative outlets
  18. Fresh bedsheets, straight outta the dryer
  19. A new tooth brush
  20. Thrift stores
  21. Moroccan tea glasses
  22. Going berry picking
  23. Crisp, late summer mornings
  24. Fradivalo and fresh basil
  25. Cheese. Fresh cheese
  26. The State of Vermont
  27. Swimming holes
  28. Farmers markets, and open air markets
  29. 10% yogurt
  30. Air planes

This is my ’30 things’ gratitude list for this cloudy, gloomy Monday morning. I already feel a little bit better after writing it! I challenge you guys to write your own list!

Comment with a link to your post below- I want to see what things make you all smile!

XO

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

