Meditating and Pooping are Quintessentially the Same Thing

I go to the bathroom when I need to work out a, :cough: complex…emotional situation. Why?Image Because you can’t shit when you’re stressed- it’s real simple. Some people choose to meditate, I choose to play Burrito Bison on the can. Whatever floats *heh* your boat.

So, while I’m there, hangin’ out, who walks in and pops a squat in the stall next to mine, but my new social media consultation client.

Great- my new boss gets to listen to me pee while clearly playing a video game.

I can handle this. I have bigger crap *heh* on my plate to think about. Like, controlling my sphincter and letting the chi flow, or how to get $600 of my dollars back that someone stole from me. Am I actually a victim of fraud?! What the fuck is an affidavit anyway? Why is this happening?!?!?!?! WHO DID THI….clear your mind and let it go so you can.

 

 

2013-08-27-shit-medatating

let it go so you can.

Leave a Reply

